Incident Response Framework: Part 2

Length: 00:13:35

Lesson Summary:

A high-level discussion of the Incident Response framework is necessary so that we have an understanding of how the different services and details fit into the framework later on. We will be referring back to the phases of this framework throughout the course. This video discusses the remaining four phases: investigation, eradication, recovery, and follow-up.

This lesson is only available to Linux Academy members.

Sign Up To View This Lesson
Or Log In

Looking For Team Training?

Learn More